حول ميجاكم

ميجاكم… التزام بالتميز

حول ميجاكم

تأسست شركة ميجاكم في منتصف عام 1997، شركة مساهمة مصرية، لتتخصص في تقديم الخدمات الاستشارية. ومنذ نشأتها، التزمت شركة ميجاكم بأعلى درجات الجودة في الخدمات التي تقدمها؛ في عالم يتميز بالتغييرات السريعة، حيث تسود أفضل الشركات تنظيماً.

وكلما زادت الحاجة إلى التغيير يوماً بعد يوم، كلما زادت ضرورة وجود الكفاءات العالية والخبرات المتميزة، ومن ثم تعتمد ميجاكم على استشاريين يتمتعون بكفاءة عالية، وتاريخ طويل من الخبرات في كل مجال من خدماتها الاستشارية.

وخلال سنوات نشاطها الماضية، قامت ميجاكم بتنفيذ العديد من المشروعات الاستشارية بنجاح، للشركات وللمؤسسات من مختلف الأحجام، وفي مختلف الصناعات، حيث قد انتهت من أكثر من 300 مشروع استشاري، شارك فيها ما يزيد عن 180 استشاري مصري من أعلى الكفاءات،، بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 70 اشتشاري من أقوى الاستشاريين الأوروبيين

About Us

Megacom, Committed to Excellence

Megacom was established by mid-1997 as a shareholding company to provide consultation services. From the very beginning, Megacom has committed itself to “Excellence” in providing its services. In a world of rapid changes, only the best-organized companies would prevail.

As the need for change grows more and more every day, the need for high caliber expertise grows in the same manner. Megacom has engaged the activities of highly qualified professionals who possess proven long track of experience in each field it provides consultation for.

Through the past years of activities, Megacom has successfully fulfilled numerous assignments for companies and Organizations of different sizes and in different industries. It has conducted more than 300 consultation projects utilizing 180 Egyptian consultants of top caliber in addition to 70 of the best experienced European consultants.